PANAC Board Members


Member of the Board

mailto:boardpanac2020@gmail.com


  President of the Board


Marie Bedford

Mbedford1071@comcast.net


Vice President of the Board


Angela Heisey

angelaheisey@yahoo.com



Treasurer

Teresa Toth

Ttoth@atlanticbb.net



Member of the Board


Terry Raser

Traser@lw-consult.com


Secretary


Sylvia Everitt

Severitt@mariajosephccc.org


Member of the Board

Joan Rowland

Jezebeljoan@msn.com


Member of the Board

Tonya Scheller

Tscheller@spirittrustlutheran.org


Conference Committee

Facilities Manager

Kirsten Nace




PANAC

PO BOX 3116, YORK, PA 17402

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software