Board Members

President of the Board

Marie Bedford

marie.bedford@albrightcare.org


Vice President of the Board

Tracy Montag

TMontag@RKLcpa.com

 

Secretary

Tonya Scheller

tscheller@spiritrustlutheran.org

Treasurer

Sherri Carbo

Sherri.Carbo@Genesishcc.com

Member of the Board

Margaret Kirby

mkirby@care-one.com

 

Member of the Board

Joan Rowland

 jezebeljoan@msn.com

Member of the Board

Laura Cook

Lcook@psl.org

Member of the Board

Teresa Toth

ttoth@atlanticbb.net


Member of the Board

Angela Heisey

aheisey@luthercare.org 

Member of the Board

Don Lodwick

dwlodwick@gmail.com

Member of the Board


Conference Committee

Facilities Manager

Kirsten Nace


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software