Board Members

 

Member of the Board


President of the Board

Marie Bedford

marie.bedford@albrightcare.org


Vice President of the Board

Angela Heisey

mailto:angelaheisey@yahoo.com 

Secretary

Tonya Scheller

tscheller@spiritrustlutheran.org

Treasurer

Member of the Board

Margaret Kirby

mkirby@care-one.com

 

Member of the Board

Joan Rowland

 jezebeljoan@msn.com

Member of the Board

Laura Cook

Lcook@psl.org

Member of the Board

Tracy Montag

mailto:tmontag@rklcpa.com


Member of the Board

 

Member of the Board

Sylvia Everitt

mailto:severitt@mariajosephhcc.org


 

Member of the Board

Erica Raishart

mailto:ericamartelliRN@gmail.com
 

Member of the Board

Judy Lipisko

mailto:candjlipisko@dejazzd.com

Member of the Board

Terry Raser

mailto:traser@lw-consult.com


Conference Committee

Facilities Manager

Kirsten Nace


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software